Post(crossing)card #14: Taipei, Taiwan

Another cute postcard and this one is from Taiwan! It’s really cute ❤  and I love dogs sooo much. In instagram, I’m a following Shiba Inu Maru (https://www.instagram.com/marutaro/?hl=en). He is a really cute dog and the postcard reminded me of him 😀

Chloe, the postcard sender, wrote a short message for me:

“Hello! Greetings from Taipei, Taiwan. My name is Chloe  =) I hope you would like this cute dog~ He is one of my favorite dogs. However, my dad doesn’t like to keep a dog. So I keep a cat now~ Her name is Umi. The name is ocean in Japanese. Have a nice day. =) Chloe”

If I have a new dog, I will name her Haruka (春花 ) meaning “spring flower”

One Comment Add yours

  1. thesnailmail says:

    Great card! 🙂 There are a lot of shiba inus in my neighborhood.

    Like

Leave a comment