Post(crossing)card #10: New York City, USA

My second postcard from a postcrossing member in the USA! And it’s from New York City! I like postcards with movie poster designs, but any postcard sent to me is greatly appreciated. πŸ™‚

Adriane wrote me a message on her experience living in New York.

“Hi Hailey. Greetings from New York City. While we always complain about our subways it does get us everywhere and I haven’t had a car since I moved here…I’m still trying to recreate the Adobo chicken I had at a friend’s house…Perhaps it was good because it was made for me? πŸ™‚ Happy Postcrossing! Adriane”

This was the stamp used to the send the postcard to me. SNOOPY! ❀

IMG_4109

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. thesnailmail says:

    πŸ™‚ I was so excited last week when I went to a movie theater they had postcards for an upcoming movie! I’ll often see cards advertising films, comics, events, whatever–but they are always printed on both sides. It was cool finally seeing one I can actually mail! I will certainly make a point of visiting that cinema more often.

    Like

Leave a comment